We are currently not accepting new patients, existing patients can call the office to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

Broadway Wellness PC

Ellen Levan, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in Fairlawn, NJ

43 total reviews

Dr. Ellen Levan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ellen Levan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Svetlana C.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Levan is intelligent,informed and personable. Her knowledge of natural supplements to help with the condition is perfect to achieve the best health. The staff in the office is always nice.
Maria F.
Submitted 05/29/20
Shes a very good Dr. And very helpful!
Maria F.
Submitted 05/20/20
Good
Andre F.
Submitted 04/06/20
Great
Talia P.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Levan is very knowledgeable and meticulous in her assessments. She listens carefully and asks questions before making conclusions. Communication with the practice, and with Dr. Levan directly, both through the patient portal app and in person, is efficient and easy.
Rob M.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Levan is an outstanding physician -- she is a remarkable combination of clinical medical scientist and compassionate health care provider. Her office is well managed. The three members of her staff with whom I've had contact are all terrific at what they do. I am lucky to have been referred to this practice.
Pavel K.
Submitted 02/24/20
Great Doctor, very knowledgeable and attentive!
Lev T.
Submitted 02/04/20
Perfection
Alexander L.
Submitted 02/03/20
No waiting, very efficient and professional. Thank you very much
Kim F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Levan is a caring, compassionate & outstanding physician.
Rachael P.
Submitted 11/08/19
Scheduling was easy and my appointment was thorough and on time.
Gala O.
Submitted 10/17/19
Always very pleasant atmosphere, everything is very professional and kindly.
Geula V.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr laven is very knowledgeable professional
Ala V.
Submitted 09/10/19
Прекрасный диагност!
Karen B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr levan is amazing !!! Office is very welcoming and very clean. Reason why I changed doctors is because my last one use to overbook so much that you spend hours waiting to be called. With dr levan I went in and out and I loved it.
Marc T.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Levan listened to me, examined me thoroughly, made recommendations, and gave me prescriptions and referrals that were necessary.
Anthony P.
Submitted 06/25/19
The doctor's office is one of the best doctors office I've ever been to there is hardly any waiting time and they're the most best Pleasant people that I been to yet they take care of me like I'm a very important person like I'm the only one there the staff is excellent the doctor is excellent I rate them number one
Grigory M.
Submitted 06/08/19
The dr is incredibly thorough and professional
Lissie M.
Submitted 05/22/19
She is very professional and also as a Very kind person. I recommend her !
Michael F.
Submitted 05/08/19
Excellent