We are now accepting new patients.
Please be aware some of our network affiliations have changed.
Please call the office to book a new patient visit or schedule as an existing patient through your patient portal.

Testimonials & Reviews

Broadway Wellness PC

Ellen Levan, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in Fairlawn, NJ

65 total reviews

Dr. Ellen Levan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ellen Levan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce A.
Submitted 03/28/22
Excellent doctor and staff. They care about the treatment they give the patients.
Maureen S.
Submitted 03/03/22
Doctor Levan is a very compassionate and caring doctor. She listens to all your concerns and talks with you as to how best to help you. She's very knowledgeable.
Rita V.
Submitted 02/08/22
On time, professional, with best recommendation we can follow
Michael T.
Submitted 02/03/22
Very knowledgeable, very attentive doctor
Madeline D.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Levan is attentive, compassionate, and extremely knowledgeable, always a good experience. Office staff is prompt and courteous.
Olga V.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Levan has been treating me for 20 years. She was also the doctor of my mother, who had a lot of diseases and operations. The doctor is very attentive, well aware of all modern methods and medicines. She also treats not only with medicines, but with herbs. I highly recommend.
Nikolay M.
Submitted 12/29/21
everything is absolutely perfec
Kelli S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Levan is a great doctor. I trust completely. It’s a great doctor-patient relationship. She takes her time and really listens. She cares a lot and doesn’t treat you like just a number.
Bettie J.
Submitted 10/22/21
Good visit
Julius T.
Submitted 10/08/21
Very satisfied
Irina K.
Submitted 09/30/21
works great; very informative
Tsetsiliya C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Lately I've had an unpleasant experience dealing with another doctor and her office stuff. Not only I've been lied to, but they flatly refused to help me. Unlike them, Dr Levan is the doctor I trust always! Dr. Ellen Levan is very knowledgeable and a very good diagnosis. She listens carefully and discuses the problems with you. She makes the patient to participate in creating the treatment plan for him/her. After my last appointment with my doctor I started to believe again that things will get better. After my bad experience with another doctor and her office stuff, I learned to appreciate Dr. Ellen Levan and her office stuff even more.
Tsetsiliya C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Lately I've had an unpleasant experience dealing with another doctor and her office stuff. Not only I've been lied to, but they flatly refused to help me. Unlike them, Dr Levan is the doctor I trust always! Dr. Ellen Levan is very knowledgeable and a very good diagnosist. She listens carefully and discuses the problems with you. She makes the patient to participate in creating the treatment plan for him or her. After my last appointment with my doctor I started to believe again that things will get better. After my bad experience with another doctor and her office stuff, I learned to appreciate Dr. Ellen Levan and her office stuff even more. Thank you!
Gurpartap S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr.Levan is great. Always takes her time understanding the problem and providing quality solutions . Great care.
Galina T.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Levan is very knowledgeable, professional, caring! Wonderful staff! Thank you all.
Andriy D.
Submitted 08/03/21
Super
Tatiana V.
Submitted 06/04/21
Thank you for аttention, clarity and assistance.
John C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Efficient professional and very productive
Rita L.
Submitted 03/26/21
Carrying Doctor
Nikolay M.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very good Service. Everything is professional , on time.Thank you.