Testimonials & Reviews

Broadway Wellness PC

Ellen Levan, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in Elmwood Park, NJ

31 total reviews

Dr. Ellen Levan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ellen Levan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geula V.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr laven is very knowledgeable professional
Ala V.
Submitted 09/10/19
Прекрасный диагност!
Karen B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr levan is amazing !!! Office is very welcoming and very clean. Reason why I changed doctors is because my last one use to overbook so much that you spend hours waiting to be called. With dr levan I went in and out and I loved it.
Marc T.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Levan listened to me, examined me thoroughly, made recommendations, and gave me prescriptions and referrals that were necessary.
Anthony P.
Submitted 06/25/19
The doctor's office is one of the best doctors office I've ever been to there is hardly any waiting time and they're the most best Pleasant people that I been to yet they take care of me like I'm a very important person like I'm the only one there the staff is excellent the doctor is excellent I rate them number one
Grigory M.
Submitted 06/08/19
The dr is incredibly thorough and professional
Lissie M.
Submitted 05/22/19
She is very professional and also as a Very kind person. I recommend her !
Michael F.
Submitted 05/08/19
Excellent
Lev V.
Submitted 04/30/19
Doctor Levan is very knowledgeable, professional and caring! Her staff is always nice, fast, professional. Thank you Doctor Levan
Esfira K.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Levan and all of her staff are the best! I would give 10 stars if I could. Thank you very much for everything!
Courtney V.
Submitted 04/10/19
The Dr. makes it easy to go through the process of a physical and give great feedback. I recommend her
Nada M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr.Ellen is a great doctor she give you all the time you need Always following up with your medical condition I feel that she always review my file before see me So accurate I feel good to dealing with here She is my family doctor Accurate with the appointments Super clean Professional
Edyta K.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very thorough Doctor and nice office staff.
Irina K.
Submitted 03/01/19
Excellent doctor. She’s very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her.
Maria F.
Submitted 02/23/19
She great Dr. and she is very nice.
Roger D.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr. Levan is an excellent practitioner very knowledgeable.
Ellie M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Excellent
Svetlana P.
Submitted 01/23/19
HIGH PROFESSIONAL !!!!!
Dina I.
Submitted 01/22/19
As always, quick, extremely friendly and detailed oriented approach. All in all, perfect! Strongly recommend to my ftiends.
Kelli-Anne S.
Submitted 01/22/19
The staff is wonderful. Very nice & always helpful. I'd refer anybody to go here. Dr Levan is very unique in these days because she takes the time to listen and talk with you. You are NOT just a number with her. I've been to a lot of drs and I've been with her for years now and I feel safe. I trust her literally with my life.