Testimonials & Reviews

Broadway Wellness PC

Ellen Levan, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in Elmwood Park, NJ

15 total reviews

Dr. Ellen Levan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ellen Levan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellie M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Excellent
Svetlana P.
Submitted 01/23/19
HIGH PROFESSIONAL !!!!!
Dina I.
Submitted 01/22/19
As always, quick, extremely friendly and detailed oriented approach. All in all, perfect! Strongly recommend to my ftiends.
Kelli-Anne S.
Submitted 01/22/19
The staff is wonderful. Very nice & always helpful. I'd refer anybody to go here. Dr Levan is very unique in these days because she takes the time to listen and talk with you. You are NOT just a number with her. I've been to a lot of drs and I've been with her for years now and I feel safe. I trust her literally with my life.
Tarik T.
Submitted 11/25/18
EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL , KIND AND TRULY CARING DOCTOR!! STAFF IS AMAZING EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND KIND!!! I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS DOCTOR
Jan E.
Submitted 11/24/18
I find Dr. Levan tobe a highly intelligent and genuinely caring physician,, who does not claim to be g-d and thereby act like she knows everything wrong with you when she doesn't. In fact, she is one of the few docyors i have had in my life willing to take the time and research your symptoms to come up with a prognosis. VERY rare. I highly recommend her.
Natalya G.
Submitted 11/16/18
Thank you Dr. Levan and staff for the very nice service!
Allyson G.
Submitted 10/26/18
I have been with the practice for some time. The lady who takes blood pressure and weight is not very pleasant. Justina was amazing ! She set the bar very high when she worked at the office. Everyone else is great!
Olga L.
Submitted 10/17/18
Great
Sharon K.
Submitted 10/12/18
A smart doctor and efficient staff! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Oksana S.
Submitted 10/12/18
Blood works were done quickly and seamless
Anifa C.
Submitted 09/10/18
I had a very calm nice professional experience
Eleonora F.
Submitted 08/29/18
Highly recommend Dr. Ellen Levan. Attentive. Thorough. Very knowledgeable.
Paul G.
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr Levan is the most accurate and thorough, and excellent bedside manner along with being an excellent doctor I greatly appreciate all that she has done to help me with something that other specialist could not help me with. Thank you, Dr Levan and her entire staff for all of your help with my health
Ivette R.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. Levan is always attentive to my needs & concerned that I get the treatments to ensure I feel better.