Testimonials & Reviews

Broadway Wellness PC

Ellen Levan, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in Elmwood Park, NJ

22 total reviews

Dr. Ellen Levan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ellen Levan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esfira K.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Levan and all of her staff are the best! I would give 10 stars if I could. Thank you very much for everything!
Courtney V.
Submitted 04/10/19
The Dr. makes it easy to go through the process of a physical and give great feedback. I recommend her
Nada M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr.Ellen is a great doctor she give you all the time you need Always following up with your medical condition I feel that she always review my file before see me So accurate I feel good to dealing with here She is my family doctor Accurate with the appointments Super clean Professional
Edyta K.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very thorough Doctor and nice office staff.
Irina K.
Submitted 03/01/19
Excellent doctor. She’s very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her.
Maria F.
Submitted 02/23/19
She great Dr. and she is very nice.
Roger D.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr. Levan is an excellent practitioner very knowledgeable.
Ellie M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Excellent
Svetlana P.
Submitted 01/23/19
HIGH PROFESSIONAL !!!!!
Dina I.
Submitted 01/22/19
As always, quick, extremely friendly and detailed oriented approach. All in all, perfect! Strongly recommend to my ftiends.
Kelli-Anne S.
Submitted 01/22/19
The staff is wonderful. Very nice & always helpful. I'd refer anybody to go here. Dr Levan is very unique in these days because she takes the time to listen and talk with you. You are NOT just a number with her. I've been to a lot of drs and I've been with her for years now and I feel safe. I trust her literally with my life.
Tarik T.
Submitted 11/25/18
EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL , KIND AND TRULY CARING DOCTOR!! STAFF IS AMAZING EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND KIND!!! I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS DOCTOR
Jan E.
Submitted 11/24/18
I find Dr. Levan tobe a highly intelligent and genuinely caring physician,, who does not claim to be g-d and thereby act like she knows everything wrong with you when she doesn't. In fact, she is one of the few docyors i have had in my life willing to take the time and research your symptoms to come up with a prognosis. VERY rare. I highly recommend her.
Natalya G.
Submitted 11/16/18
Thank you Dr. Levan and staff for the very nice service!
Allyson G.
Submitted 10/26/18
I have been with the practice for some time. The lady who takes blood pressure and weight is not very pleasant. Justina was amazing ! She set the bar very high when she worked at the office. Everyone else is great!
Olga L.
Submitted 10/17/18
Great
Sharon K.
Submitted 10/12/18
A smart doctor and efficient staff! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Oksana S.
Submitted 10/12/18
Blood works were done quickly and seamless
Anifa C.
Submitted 09/10/18
I had a very calm nice professional experience
Eleonora F.
Submitted 08/29/18
Highly recommend Dr. Ellen Levan. Attentive. Thorough. Very knowledgeable.