We are currently not accepting new patients, existing patients can call the office to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

Broadway Wellness PC

Ellen Levan, MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Physician located in Fairlawn, NJ

56 total reviews

Dr. Ellen Levan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ellen Levan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julius T.
Submitted 10/08/21
Very satisfied
Irina K.
Submitted 09/30/21
works great; very informative
Tsetsiliya C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Lately I've had an unpleasant experience dealing with another doctor and her office stuff. Not only I've been lied to, but they flatly refused to help me. Unlike them, Dr Levan is the doctor I trust always! Dr. Ellen Levan is very knowledgeable and a very good diagnosis. She listens carefully and discuses the problems with you. She makes the patient to participate in creating the treatment plan for him/her. After my last appointment with my doctor I started to believe again that things will get better. After my bad experience with another doctor and her office stuff, I learned to appreciate Dr. Ellen Levan and her office stuff even more.
Tsetsiliya C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Lately I've had an unpleasant experience dealing with another doctor and her office stuff. Not only I've been lied to, but they flatly refused to help me. Unlike them, Dr Levan is the doctor I trust always! Dr. Ellen Levan is very knowledgeable and a very good diagnosist. She listens carefully and discuses the problems with you. She makes the patient to participate in creating the treatment plan for him or her. After my last appointment with my doctor I started to believe again that things will get better. After my bad experience with another doctor and her office stuff, I learned to appreciate Dr. Ellen Levan and her office stuff even more. Thank you!
Gurpartap S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr.Levan is great. Always takes her time understanding the problem and providing quality solutions . Great care.
Galina T.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Levan is very knowledgeable, professional, caring! Wonderful staff! Thank you all.
Andriy D.
Submitted 08/03/21
Super
Tatiana V.
Submitted 06/04/21
Thank you for аttention, clarity and assistance.
John C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Efficient professional and very productive
Rita L.
Submitted 03/26/21
Carrying Doctor
Nikolay M.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very good Service. Everything is professional , on time.Thank you.
Mayra A.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very professional. No long waiting line like other Doctors. I'm very pleased with her and her staff. .
Nikolay M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Very professional. Always attention is total for patient.
Svetlana C.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Levan is intelligent,informed and personable. Her knowledge of natural supplements to help with the condition is perfect to achieve the best health. The staff in the office is always nice.
Maria F.
Submitted 05/29/20
Shes a very good Dr. And very helpful!
Maria F.
Submitted 05/20/20
Good
Andre F.
Submitted 04/06/20
Great
Talia P.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Levan is very knowledgeable and meticulous in her assessments. She listens carefully and asks questions before making conclusions. Communication with the practice, and with Dr. Levan directly, both through the patient portal app and in person, is efficient and easy.
Rob M.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Levan is an outstanding physician -- she is a remarkable combination of clinical medical scientist and compassionate health care provider. Her office is well managed. The three members of her staff with whom I've had contact are all terrific at what they do. I am lucky to have been referred to this practice.
Pavel K.
Submitted 02/24/20
Great Doctor, very knowledgeable and attentive!